Skip to content

Trick Or Tweet

July 17, 2012
tags:

So I’m on Twitter now, in case this blog doesn’t quite satiate your need for half-baked analysis and bad puns. Follow me at @tmdagiants if you’re so inclined. (Right now it’s just a link to the Salomon Torres ’93 game and a couple Kansas City Royals re-tweets. But I promise the next thing I post will be the 140-character equivalent of Infinite Jest.)

Wait, I was supposed to put a pound sign in there somewhere, right?

#

There we go.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

